Documented Blog Hop

Welcome to our Featured Paper Blog Hop! We will be showcasing items from our Documented Paper Pack with various projects created by talented Close To My Heart Consultants. If you are visiting from Haley’s blog, then you are on the right track!

This paper pack is my FAVORITE one in this Idea Book! I love the floral print and the colors in it! For this Blog Hop, I completed 4 cards to share. I used patterns from Make It From Your Heart, Volume 4. I love to make cards to unwind and relax, but am sometimes too overwhelmed at the thought of forming creative ideas on my own. That’s why I LOVE this How-To book–I can still create and have fun, but don’t have to do any thinking about how to most efficiently use paper. 🙂

IMG_8746

Card #1: “Wishing you the Best” card–Pattern 1 from Make It From Your Heart, Volume 4.

IMG_8743

Card #2: “Do What You Love” card–Pattern 23 from Make It From Your Heart, Volume 4.

Card #3: “Enjoy the Small Stuff” card–Pattern 24 from Make It From Your Heart, Volume 4.

Card #4: “Thankful” card–Pattern 2 (modified slightly) from Make It From Your Heart, Volume 4.

IMG_8745

Supplies used (for all 4 cards):

White Cards and Envelopes Value Pack

Kraft Paper

Workshops Your Way Sweet Friends Cardmaking Kit

Documented Paper Packet

Documented Coordinating Cardstock

Documented Dots

White Shimmer Trim

Basics Ribbon Pack

Splash of Color Stamp Set

For The Love of Crafting Stamp Set (August Stamp of the Month) 

Inks: Bashful, Eggplant, and New England Ivy

Thin 3-D Foam Tape

I hope you enjoyed this paper pack as much as I do! Next, check out Erica’s blog and continue on our Blog Hop for more great projects using the Documented Paper Pack!

Leave a comment